Friday, June 19, 2009

-bitch whine moan-

Urgh.
mood swings.
urgh.

well, first off, I really hate hentai. I mean, sometimes it's okay, but when it's three ridiculously shaped girls in swimsuits, then that's just stupid.

and guys may think, "yeah, yaoi is so unrealistic, too!"

well, yeah. but seriously. fangirls don't usually draw guys with junk the size of Japan, and yet people draw girls with boobs

(-----------------------------------------This big (or bigger)------------------------------------------------------------)

and a crotch that hangs low.

that's just going farther than necessary.

Secondly, people SUCK.

I hate when people ask you OVER AND OVER again to do something, even though you said "No" OVER AND OVER again.

OMG CATCH ON ALREADY!!!

stupid bastards.

And this guy I used to date.... gosh, all he wants to do is hang out every single day! this is just about the ONLY site he doesn't follow me on (and Tobi, Pein, if you tell him, I'll slaughter you with a slotted spoon). But it's just REALLY annoying! I know I'm leaving this summer, but... >_< WE'RE NOT DATING ANYMORE!


AAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.

*sigh* okay, I'm done for the time being...

No comments: