Please, raise your hand.
Who's ever had a home hair-cut?
I just did. By myself. With crappy scissors.
Yeah. It looks like crap. It wouldn't, but I totally screwed up on my right side. So it's all even, except one part where it sweeps up. Fortunately, there's only a couple weeks of school left. Unfortunately, I have to wear my hair in clips or a headband.
Blargg!
<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity with a bad hair-cut!
P.S. I am NOT showing pictures.
Wednesday, May 7, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
