Monday, May 4, 2009

kill me now

I am really stressing out, right now. some of you, after reading this, may be like, "That's not bad, I've had worse." and yeah, lots of you HAVE had worse, but this is major for me. My family always pressures me and ignores me, and if I get an over-all grade below a B, I get yelled at. in fact, my mom bitched at me because I got a D on a project in Language and a couple late assignments and that brought my over-all language grade to a D. NOW I have to do ANOTHER group project in Language and all the boys do is screw around! now, I have to fix the shit THEY screwed up and I have no idea how to do it because Michelle, the only other smart person in my group, is out of touch. I DON'T want this to be another D, because it's the LAST FUCKING GRADE OF THE YEAR AND I'M THE ONLY ONE WHO TAKES IT SERIOUSLY!!!! I seriously want to cry, but I have to design this dumb flag, and it needs a meaning! I don't knoooww!!!