While some people choose random things to go to on 'Fab Friday' at our school, others choose things they want to do and have fun! A couple of my friends, Sierra and Randi, were complaining about their trips, or rather, activities.
Sierra had gone swimming. She was telling us about how she pretty much just sat by the pool, because as she said, "I hate the college pool! It makes your skin clammy and your eyes hurt!" She said she was talking to Ashton, my ex-boyfriend. Then, another girl (some 6th grader) came up and started bothering them, saying, "Aw, you're just mad 'cause you like him!" to her (I don't remember the whole story). Then she said at the end, she couldn't take a shower because, "All the popular girls got there first!"
Randi, who wasn't whining quite so much, Made the snacks for when people got back. It's called "Snack Chefs." She said she kept poking her fingers making the shishkabob of fruit. And she was doing the grapes.
Michelle and I went bowling and had a lot of fun! Ha ha, we only bowled less than half the time! We bowled with Mathew (because no one else wanted to bowl with us) and bowled the very last one for him. We have a lot of new inside jokes. So after we bowled, we sat down with a drink and fries and hung out. Not too long after, Justin came to sit with us and joke around. Then Allysa, then Andrew, then Arthur! (lol, all A's). So we pretty much had a little party right there! Except Dylan wouldn't join us Dx . So we messed around, and Michelle and I got spit on. By Allysa. -_- so while we were cleaning up, the guy from the snack bar came over and told us, "That's ten cents a napkin." And we were incredulous. So about the fifth time she started laughing, we left. About 5 minutes after we got to the arcade, Justin showed up, too. I played against him in air hockey (I won, lol), but we had to leave before I could prove that I was better than Dylan.
But all in all, it was fun.
And we stole two napkins without paying for them xDD
<3 Vynnie
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
sounds like fun. i like bowling. thing is, for some reason i usually lose horribly the first game, but if i play two games in a row, i win by a longshot. isn't that weird?
i like bowling but am veryyy bad at it. im glad u had a larf with ur friends glad u had fun x
haha they must off been pretttttttttttttttttttttttttty good napkins to cost that much.
seee ya x
LOL. You're such a rebel. =DDD Two napkins.
I'm only joking. I miss bowling I haven't been for ages. =]
Post a Comment