Friday, December 19, 2008

Holleedaez!!

I hope you all have a happy:
Christmas
Hanukkah
Kwanzaa
Winter Break
or anything else you may be celebrating!

Actually, WE don't get out until Tuesday. We're prolly the only ones in the country.... But I get out a day early because we're heading down to Albuquerque and then Mexico! I'm so excited! At least it wont be ICY!!

<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity (*brr*)

Sunday, December 14, 2008

Quitting

I hate quitting, therefore, I rush.
When I rush, I do a sloppy job, but I finished, right?

Wrong. When you rush and come out sloppily, it's incomplete because it's not your best. Believe it or not, when it's not your best, it's not complete, because you didn't put all of your energy into it.

Think about it.

Saturday, December 13, 2008

Beautiful songs, anyone?

I just thought I'd post the names of a few songs I think are beautiful and I listen to often on iTunes:

"Awakening" by Mae

"Everything Changes" by Staind

"Grand Theft Autumn/Where is Your Boy Tonight(Acoustic)" by Fall Out Boy

"Hanging by a Moment" by Lifehouse

"Iris" by The Goo Goo Dolls

"The Last Thing on Your Mind" by Lights

"Ordinary Day" by Vanessa Carlton

"Outside" by Staind

"Skin" by Beth Hart

"A Thousand Miles" by Vanessa Carlton

"Winter" by Caroline

"Wish You Well" by Thousand Foot Krutch


If there are any beautiful songs or songs that you could listen to over and over and not get enough of, please share them with me! I'd love to hear about them and look them up!

<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Muuusic

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Thanks!

I was reading all of my posts yesterday out of boredom, and I just wanted to thank you all for staying with me and for all the support!! Some people that have been with me for an especially long time are Griffinrider, Alannah, and Beachbum, so many thanks to you, too! You've really kept me going, guys!

<3 Vynn, the Paragon and such

Thursday, December 4, 2008

WHY?

WHY when I do something wrong, people say "You screwed up" 50 times over in 50 different ways when I obviously get it the first time?

WHY do people keep bothering me even when they see I'm about to give in to anger?

WHY don't people respect me?

WHY do people underestimate me?

WHY does it feel like everyone hates me all the time?

WHY, when everyone says it feels good, do I feel like a pathetic loser even when I'm all alone and crying?

WHY do they act supreme?

WHY can't I trust anyone?

WHY do I feel it's not real love I feel toward him, sometimes?

WHY do they tell me what to do when I have my own free will?

WHY can't I use that free will most the time?

WHY... don't they care?

Why... indeed.

Monday, December 1, 2008

Rawr other blog.

(don't be fooled by the title, I'm still reeeeaaaalllyy angry)

Don't forget to check out my other blog to read my manga if you like! I'll tell you guys on here when I update.

<3 Vynnie