Saturday, October 4, 2008

IIIIIIII haaaattee Suuuunnndaayss....

Ergh... The only day I hate worse than Monday and Wednesday is SUNDAY. Tomorrow, I have to go film part of a play (don't ask why because I don't know) with my mom, then sell Girl Scout shit, then go to dance class, come home and wash more petroleum jelly off my face, clean the bathroom, do homework, then end this run-on sentence! ARGH! And my stupid glasses keep getting smudged!! And my leg is cut on the underside of my knee!! DX

*fumes*

I am tired. I might just go to bed NOW.

Dammit.

<3 Vynn, the -- OUCH, DAMN! -- Paragon of Humanity

3 comments:

griffinrider said...

are you serious?! i like sunday a whole lot. i absolutely hate mondays, but so does the rest of the world, i think.

fueledbyfunk said...

i detest sundays. ):
wait. why is there petroleum jelly on your face? did i skip over something while reading?
i hate it when i get cuts there. it never scabs over and heals.
well.
it takes a while.

Alannah said...

I like Sundays except for the fact that in my mind I'm always thinking: I have to go back to school tommorow. Eugh.