Ahh, I just took a nice, hot shower.
Why am I telling you this?
Because I took it at the medical clinic my dad works at.
Do you know why...?
BECAUSE OUR FREAKIN' HOT WATER DOESN'T WOOOOORRRRKKKK!!!!!!
*fumes*
<3 Vynn -- if I'm the Paragon of Humanity, then why do I have so much bad luck?!?!
P.S. The answer is because I can LIVE through it without,
A. Committing suicide.
B. Going crazy (-er than I was born)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
cold showers are supposed to make one more awake, though.
not that they're very comfortable... -shiver- brrrr.
Man thats sucks I hate taking cold showers!!Good thing you had a shower you could take a warm one in!
at least you're clean. i hate when the power goes out and i can't take a shower. you just feel, gross.
talk to you later.
-Christine♥
Post a Comment