Argh. stupid me, turning my sleep around. I got up at 9:00 this morning for the orthodontist, which was bad enough, but now I have to get up at 6 IN THE FRIGGIN' MORNING so we can get on the road to Arizona... grr...
Lol.
YoU WaNNa mAke SoMe BISCUITS?!?!?!
Cheers if you know what/who I'm quoting.
Hugglez if you know both!
Kisses if you know why I brought it up.
<3 Vynn, the Biscuit-Eating Paragon of Humanity. xD
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
ummm... I'm lost... *sigh* again. damnit. ;)
i'm lost 2!!! where is that from??? and i get the morning thing, gotta get up at 6 every monday and tuesday till school starts and 7 if i'm gonna ride in the morning, but thats wen i'm with my mo 4 the 7 am thing, with my dad i wake up wenever. usually around 11 which can be nice, but kinda feels like u wasted a whole morning.
haha ya, i guess i do like alot of scary animals.
and o cool, never seen that show, is it good?
Post a Comment