I saw Iron Man last night, obviously. It was pretty good. Really funny. But it seemed too short. I mean, it was a bout an hour and a half, but it seemed like 30 minutes! Seriously, it ended and I was like, "WTF?!" Anyway, it was still good.
<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

4 comments:
cool, its one of those marvel things or somthing inst it??
it looks good anyway..
ya okay trade!
i thought about seeing it last night but i didn't. my friends and i saw baby mama instead. it was pretty good. talk to you later.
have a swell day!
-Christine♥
I should go see that. :)
I saw it too! They're totally making a sequel :D
Post a Comment