Tuesday, June 24, 2008

Yes, I am 12

Allozz.
I've been having this peculiar obsession with dance and pop music lately. Such as: Almost Lover (which is pop), Bad Boy, Everytime We Touch, Freak Out, Paralyzed (which is alternative, but it kind of sounds like dance music), and Love me Dead (which is kind of like Paralyzed).

So yeses. Oh! And anime. I've been going crazy with that (ex. I am on episode 241 of Naruto and I watched the whole Fruits Basket series in 2 days, even though there are only 26 episodes...)

OH YEAH! I need a life. But, whenever someone mentions the sun, I go *hisss*. ^^

Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity *hissss*

Monday, June 16, 2008

Salvador Dali Dreams

Hee hee, I got a kick out of dinner last night. We went to Montana Mikes and my sister was being nice (miracles happen)! I was talking about my dream, which seemed remotely normal. I usually have weird dreams, so I asked, "Hey, you know that painting with the melting clocks? Who's that by again?"

"Salvador Dali?"

"Yeah!" I said. "I have, like, Salvador Dali dreams!"

They all laughed and said, "That would be a good name for a book!"
So I think I will someday write a book called, 'Salvador Dali Dreams'...

Yeah.

Then, later, I took a drink of Root Beer and they made me laugh. I couldn't swallow, so I just tried my best to keep it in my mouth. Then, some went down my throat accidentally and I choked and coughed and... well, I didn't get to take my fries home. So yeah... OH! And I got to share a big ice cream and cake thing with my sister!

<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity.

P.S. If you want to know my dream, it was that I was at the pool with my friend Mariah (who I know in real life) and my favorite character from Naruto, Kiba. We were trying to get to the big water slide, but we couldn't figure out how to get to it. o.O and there were zombies that spewed snow from their eyes o_o. This is a more real dream then any of my others.

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

.:.

So, my summer has been going well, how 'bout all of yours? There are these train tracks by my house and there is this big train on them that my mom calls "The Ugly Train". Here are pics of it --> Ugly Train Series

So, if you pass the train and keep going straight on the tracks, you'll come to this bridge, and it has a great view (sorry, I don't have a pic of that up yet). Also, near that, is a little hiding spot that would be beautiful (Hidey Hole) if it weren't for the pollution (This is Our World)

Yes.

On another note, why am I always the bad guy? I mean, maybe not the bad guy, but the jerk! Like, lots of people have told me they hate me, said I was a bitch, or called me a jerk. Not that I care very much, there's this really funny thing I could say to them that I got off of Facebook:

Oh, so YOU'RE the bitch that told a bitch I'm a bitch.
Well LISTEN UP bitch,
It takes a bitch to know a bitch, BITCH!

Or I could just say the last line, but still funny!!

<3 The [bitchy] Paragon of Humanity

Monday, June 2, 2008

Apocalypse

You know, if the world ends when the Mayans predicted it would (December 21, 2012), I will only be 16. I won't even be out of high school! I would be 20 days away from being 17, too. It would be a very sad thing if the world ever ended. People just have too much fun living. I pity souls who have committed or want to commit suicide. We all have only so much time in this world.

It's horribly superstitious, but on that day in that year, I might just go down into a cellar, put on a gas mask, and cover up in a fire blanket...

I just may never have kids...

<3 Vynn, the Paragon of Humanity who is questioning humanity.

Sunday, June 1, 2008

Uh... rawr...

Allozz.
I just got back a few hours ago from North Platte, Nebraska. It's about 2 hours from where I live. It was really fun, except my legs are KILLING me now. Well, I guess I'll start from Thursday, when we drove to Denver (3 hours away)to shop before we drove to the soccer tournament. I had more fun than I usually did shopping (I'm not much of a shopping girl). I found out from my sister on the way there that we had the WHOLE D.N.ANGEL SERIES on DVD. I'm now on ep. 23 I think.
Aud and I were talking in the car and we're just like "What was the main character's name? I can't remember!!"
And then I was like, "DAISUKE! THAT'S his name!!"
"Oh yeah! Niwa!"
"NIWA!!!" We both said. It was really funny. Anyway, I also got the 2nd (even though I didn't read the 1st) manga book of Gothic Sports. It's about a gothic soccer team that wants their own team in school, but it's mostly girls, so they have some trouble getting to.
So, onto soccer. After we got back from Denver, I packed up again and the next morning we were off to North Platte! Hee hee, you'll get a kick out of this. Out town has such a sense of humor, we named our team "The Sassy Grandmas."
No, really. I'm serious!!
So we played two games yesterday. We played on a field about half the size of a football field. XP I did sooo much running. Except they took me out for two quarters in each game and then again today. I played straight though the last game, though. Well, back to yesterday. After the second game, we got to run around for a while, and then a couple hours later, we got to go to a BBQ. Mom and Audra got me Chibi Vampire 2 (it's a manga book, an anime show, AND a novel) at the mall. XD While they were there, I go to read lots of New Moon. Really, I'm not diggin' New Moon so far, cause Edwards just... gone, you know? Well, I got to go swimming with Sarah and Hannah. Then, at the end, I got to sit in the hot tub with Sarah, Hannah, Marc, and Conner. And I felt really awkward because I was right in-between Marc and Conner. ^_^ It was fun, though. Before Conner and Marc came up, we were doing the splits (well, sorta, our legs are long and the tub was small) and stretching in the hot tub 'cause our muscles were expanding from the heat, you know?
I had a restless night, I kept waking up, for some reason. And I didn't have any dreams, so it felt like I was just closing and opening my eyes.
Today, we lost our game, but we did put up a fight. We lost the tournament, but since there were only 3 teams in U-14 (our age group, of course), we got 3rd place :P!
So, I'm going to give you some poetry really quickly:

I lay in bed and listen to silence.
I think about the dreams I create.
I go to sleep and wake again,
Only to find the dark still awake.

I try again and succeed,
But later I find I failed.
This restlessness is killing me,
I wonder when I will be bailed.

Lulzz. It was fun. Well, I'm tired, so I'm gonna go to sleep. Night!

<3 Vynn, the [tired] Paragon of Humanity XD