Thursday, July 14, 2011

holy mother of geezus

it's been a while
dyed my hair blue again
LET'S COMPARE AND CONTRAST!



VS



much better the second time

Friday, August 13, 2010

family is a word I love and hate so much.

Sunday, March 14, 2010

Update

Hi... guys. (if anyone is out there).
Just thought I'd drop in and tell you what's happening on my end.
Things are still bad, if not worse.
I don't have any courage to tell my mom I don't want to stay here, and Manual accepted me, so she expects me to. Mariah has already told me that I should come out and tell her what would make me happy, but I can't, I really can't. Even thinking about that conversation makes me start to cry.
The school I got into has lost it's shining glory, as well. I've been there a few times, and it's big and there's a tense atmosphere, and I feel like going there will make people expect more out of me than there is to give. I really feel like I don't belong there, but now I'm losing my place in Kansas, because since I left, it seems like everyone's life and personality has completely changed.

on the bright side, lots of my friends got into the same school, so they'll be there next year. also a couple of my friends are trying to hook me up with a guy they've known for a while, so maybe that will give me a sense of belonging...

<3 Vynnie, as always, and more.

Monday, October 5, 2009

HI THAR GAIZ

Soooooo have you ever seen THIS BABY?!

I didn't think so.

well, that was from, like... o.o omg 6th grade or something.

NOW I like winter, (but autumn still kicks ass). but HEY GUESS WHAT!

There's a fall break here!! It started last friday and I have to go back on wednesday. auugh. but oh wells, because that's just the way it works. I have to sketch a lot before then, though, for art class. I hate sketching in that book, idk why, because it's just like any other sketch book. oO
but I has inspiration! yays!! xD

Thursday, July 30, 2009

The fair

My muscles hurt and I'm itchy from bug bites, but I had a blast. :) I went to the (county?) fair last night with Randi, Michelle, and Jenna. We also saw Sierra there, who I haven't seen all summer! Colton popped up now and again. I went on almost all of the rides! We went on the Tilt-a-Whirl 3 times! xD It was so fun. And the Zipper was terrifying, haha. (these aren't my pics, they're just pics I found of the rides). And I had shaved ice and funnel cake. I was happy. :) I wish all my internet friends could have been there, haha! It was so funn!!!

Okay, sorry, I just had the best time ever during the worst summer of my life, and I wanted to tell you. x3

Saturday, July 25, 2009

I'm through whining for now... sort of.

Well, as I said in my last post, I got my computer back, I have no more bug bites, and things are kind of looking up for me. My sister is even being nicer to me! But she's thinking of staying here with my dad, instead of moving there with me and my mom. It's a hard decision for her, not only because she'll have more opportunities there, but because she has almost been best friends with my mom for the past two years. They always did things together and talked with each other. But my sister is probably scared of leaving everything familiar just to finish two more years of school in a good school. And my mom is a little selfish. My sister said she got angry when my sister told her she might stay. I think my mom thinks we'll always take her side, instead of my dad's. I want my sister to pick what she's comfortable with, but it would be strange for her to always be gone, since I've had her around all my life.

I just want everything to work out.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

-,-

Soo... things are looking up a bit for me, now. I got my computer back and I don't have any more bug bites...

I'm really frustrated with my family, though. None of them understand me. And I always get blamed for everything. No one notices that my sister is being irrational, but they COMPLETELY notice that I'm annoyed and act like it's all my fault and that I'm making a bit deal out of it.

The thing is, I asked my sister if I could borrow a Ludo CD from her, so I could load it onto my computer. But she apparently doesn't trust me. She asked me if I would give it back, and even though I said yes, she acted like I would break it in half. So she burned a CD for me, like I was the biggest liar she knew! She left two songs off of it because she could only load 15. It's really making me mad, and I'm sick of being treated like this. I know she wont let me borrow the CD, so I e-mailed her, asking if she could send me the two songs. I wouldn't be surprised if she didn't send them. I think she just likes being a bitch to me, I really do. And if that's not true, she should at least try act differently toward me. I am just so sick and tired of my family.

b.r.e.v.y.n.